Guest Reviews

Jada
Illinois
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We travel every 2 years all over the USA. We were very satisfied with Rent Bethels customer service, the cleaning and satisfied with the property condition and price.
View Property: 107579
Dusko
New Brunswick
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We were very satisfied with the customer service and satisfied with the cleaning, and property condition, we do wish the property had a larger dining room table.
View Property: 107584
Kelly
Maine
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
RENT Bethel provided a great experience for our Sunday River weekend. The unit was as advertised so no surprises. The place was clean with lots of nice towels and extra blankets and pillows. The kitchen was well stocked with any utensil or appliance we may need. And Amanda and Anthony were great! Thanks again for accommodating our special requests!
View Property: 107590
Dawn
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Anthony went above and beyond on his assistance with the rental for us, we were very satisfied with the property, condition and price of the unit. Rent Bethel also coordinated last minute an extra day arrival to beat the snow storm, Thank you!
View Property: 107591
Bob
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We rent vacation rentals every year and were very satisfied with Rent Bethels customer service, cleaning and property condition and satisfied with the price. Thank you.
View Property: 107592
Brian
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We were very satisfied with the customer service of Rent Bethel, quality of the cleaning and the property condition, thank you very much and we will be back in March!
View Property: 107576
Ella
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We were satisfied with the customer service, cleaning and property condition, overall its a great property. We felt for this price it should include a hot-tub or Jacuzzi but worked well for us.
Peggy
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We rent private homes 2-3x a year and were very satisfied with Rent Bethels customer service, cleaning, property condition and price. It was great. Thank you!
View Property: 107573
Lauren
Conneticut
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We were very satisfied with the cleaning, property condition, price and Rent Bethels customer service, this is our second year here and already looking forward to coming back next year. The driveway is difficult to get in and out of with FWD cars during snowstorms so this is our only negative feedback. Great stay!
View Property: 107584
Ian
New Hampshire
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Rent Bethel responded to email and phone inquiry very quickly and the whole process was easy and quick. We had a great time and were very satisfied with the properties condition, cleaning and price.
View Property: 107590
Michael
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Thank you for a very nice stay! We were very satisfied with the property and Rent Bethels customer serivce!
View Property: 107584
Winnie
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We vacation twice a year and were very satisfied with this property, the cleaning and the service provided by Rent Bethel, the only thing we would recommend is a hot-tub ; )
View Property: 107573
Carl
New Hampshire
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We were very satisfied with the property condition, cleaning, and Rent Bethels customer service, we would recommend a TV in the main living room area but otherwise great stay
Timothy
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We appreciate your responsiveness, the property covered all the basis for our large group. We had a great few days! Hopefully we will rent again. We were very satisfied with the property cleaning, property condition and Rent Bethels customer service
View Property: 107576
Susan
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Everything was great! We had a wonderful stay, the house was beautiful and has a great location close to the Mountain. We were very satisfied with the property condition and Rent Bethels customer service. Thank you!!!
Peggy
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We were very satisfied with the cleaning, property condition and service provided by Rent Bethel
View Property: 107558
Mary
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We had a GREAT time, If anyone I know is looking to see the beautiful state of Maine I will send them your information! Thanks again
View Property: 107584
Michael
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Very satisfied with the cleaning, property condition, property price and Rent Bethels service. All Great, Everything was wonderful!
Christine
New Jersey
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Beautiful location with excellent fishing! House is well maintained and comfortable. Huge screened in porch and great fire pit by the water. We would definitely recommend to our friends! Working with Anthony made the whole rental process a breeze, were sad to leave!
View Property: 107584
Kathleen
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
This is our second year renting vacation homes, we found this online. We we very satisfied with the cleaning, property condition, and Rent Bethels customer service. We were satisfied with the price of this property.
Lisa
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We have rented a couple of vacation rental homes before, we were very satisfied with the cleaning, property condition, property price and Rent Bethels customer service. We would recommend the property gets more blankets and upgrades some linens / pillows. Thank you Anthony, you are doing a great job!
View Property: 107592
Rebecca
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We were very satisfied with Lakeholm and the cleanliness of the property upon our arrival! The boat launch on the body of water was a bit to shallow but other than this the property was wonderful. Anthony with RENT Bethel went above our expectations, he was kind, helpful and professional, We would definitely consider calling RENT Bethel for Maine rentals in the future
View Property: 107584
Keith
Pennsylvania
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
We had a great time at Lakeholm, The lake, canoes, swimming and fishing kept 4 kids fully occupied (10, 10, 8, 7) The hot tub was an added bonus. The location was central easy ride to Sunday River, Mt. Washington, Step Falls, etc. We were very satisfied with Rent Bethels service and the condition of the property. We have a great time THANKS!
View Property: 107584
Mark
New Jersey
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Great location, very expansive property with the finished basement area and bunk room. Enjoyed the foosball, real fireplace and well equipped kitchen. We did hope it had a outdoor grille but other then this we had a great time!
View Property: 107573
Luke
Minnesota
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
An outstanding place! Right down the road from the slopes and tons of room for our group. We absolutely want to come back! Very satisfied with the cleanness, property condition and working with Rent Bethel
View Property: 107593
Rachel
Massachusetts
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
This place is the perfect place for a ski getaway! It is steps to Mt. Abram, and about 15 minutes from Sunday River. It is cozy, the wood stove works great, and plenty of sleeping space. We had 4 couples stay for 3 nights, and there was plenty of space for all of us to hang out in the living room, eat at the table, and hang all of our ski stuff! Two bathrooms is definitely a plus! There is a ping pong table downstairs, and the bedroom in the basement had big windows and a finished floor. The place was immaculate upon arrival. I have already recommended this place to several of my friends. This is a fabulous place for a great price!
View Property: 107582